Find Cheap Flights from Singapore Changi to Taipei Sung Shan (SIN - TSA)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Singapore Changi to Taipei Sung Shan

(Return)
Depart: Wed 26 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 30 Jul 2017 Trip spans 5 days
S$ 654
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
SIN
04:55
TSA
14:45
9h 50m
1 stop
TSA
15:45
SIN
12:10
20h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 3 Nov 2017 Return: Tue 7 Nov 2017 Trip spans 5 days
S$ 679
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
SIN
23:30
TSA
05:45
31h 15m
2 stops
TSA
06:30
SIN
21:30
15h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 30 May 2017 Return: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Trip spans 7 days
S$ 1210
Select
Sichuan Airlines
Sichuan Airlines
SIN
15:40
TSA
12:45
21h 05m
1 stop
TSA
13:45
SIN
14:40
24h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 10 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 18 Jun 2017 Trip spans 9 days
S$ 656
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
SIN
11:40
TSA
14:45
27h 05m
1 stop
TSA
15:45
SIN
12:10
20h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 27 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 30 Jul 2017 Trip spans 4 days
S$ 656
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
SIN
04:55
TSA
14:45
9h 50m
1 stop
TSA
15:45
SIN
12:10
20h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 9 Jun 2017 Trip spans 6 days
S$ 761
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
SIN
23:30
TSA
06:45
31h 15m
2 stops
TSA
07:45
SIN
22:30
14h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 15 Jul 2017 Trip spans 15 days
S$ 668
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
SIN
04:55
TSA
14:45
9h 50m
1 stop
TSA
15:45
SIN
18:10
26h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 7 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
S$ 677
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
SIN
11:40
TSA
14:45
27h 05m
1 stop
TSA
15:45
SIN
18:10
26h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 8 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Trip spans 5 days
S$ 677
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
SIN
04:55
TSA
14:45
9h 50m
1 stop
TSA
15:45
SIN
12:10
20h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 9 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 12 Nov 2017 Trip spans 4 days
S$ 677
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
SIN
03:55
TSA
13:45
9h 50m
1 stop
TSA
14:45
SIN
17:10
26h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 16 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 19 Nov 2017 Trip spans 4 days
S$ 677
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
SIN
10:40
TSA
13:45
27h 05m
1 stop
TSA
14:45
SIN
10:15
19h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 24 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
S$ 678
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
SIN
11:40
TSA
14:45
27h 05m
1 stop
TSA
15:45
SIN
12:10
20h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 13 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 22 Oct 2017 Trip spans 10 days
S$ 678
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
SIN
04:55
TSA
14:45
9h 50m
1 stop
TSA
15:45
SIN
18:10
26h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 9 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 10 Sep 2017 Trip spans 2 days
S$ 679
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
SIN
04:55
TSA
14:45
9h 50m
1 stop
TSA
15:45
SIN
12:10
20h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 18 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
S$ 681
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
SIN
04:55
TSA
14:45
9h 50m
1 stop
TSA
15:45
SIN
12:10
20h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 16 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Trip spans 12 days
S$ 681
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
SIN
11:40
TSA
14:45
27h 05m
1 stop
TSA
15:45
SIN
18:10
26h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Trip spans 13 days
S$ 681
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
SIN
04:55
TSA
14:45
9h 50m
1 stop
TSA
15:45
SIN
12:10
20h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 23 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
S$ 682
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
SIN
04:55
TSA
14:45
9h 50m
1 stop
TSA
15:45
SIN
18:10
26h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 3 Aug 2017 Trip spans 4 days
S$ 682
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
SIN
04:55
TSA
14:45
9h 50m
1 stop
TSA
15:45
SIN
12:10
20h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 1 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 5 Sep 2017 Trip spans 5 days
S$ 682
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
SIN
04:55
TSA
14:45
9h 50m
1 stop
TSA
15:45
SIN
18:10
26h 25m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in SGD.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Singapore
S$ 654
Destination

Taipei
S$ 654