Find Deals on Flights from Singapore Changi to Taipei Sung Shan (SIN - TSA)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Singapore Changi to Taipei Sung Shan

(Return)
Depart: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 9 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
S$ 580
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
SIN
23:30
TSA
06:45
31h 15m
2 stops
TSA
07:45
SIN
22:30
14h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 7 May 2017 Return: Sat 13 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
S$ 605
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
SIN
04:55
TSA
14:45
9h 50m
1 stop
TSA
15:45
SIN
18:10
26h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 7 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
S$ 885
Select
Air China
Air China
SIN
12:00
TSA
10:15
22h 15m
2 stops
TSA
11:15
SIN
02:25
15h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 17 Mar 2017 Trip spans 12 days
S$ 613
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
SIN
23:00
TSA
05:45
30h 45m
2 stops
TSA
13:15
SIN
22:00
32h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 24 May 2017 Return: Sun 28 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
S$ 1255
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
SIN
17:50
TSA
07:30
13h 40m
1 stop
TSA
10:20
SIN
02:15
15h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 14 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 22 Apr 2017 Trip spans 9 days
S$ 634
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
SIN
04:55
TSA
14:45
9h 50m
1 stop
TSA
15:45
SIN
12:10
20h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 17 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 21 Aug 2017 Trip spans 5 days
S$ 1278
Select
Sichuan Airlines
Sichuan Airlines
SIN
15:40
TSA
12:45
21h 05m
1 stop
TSA
13:45
SIN
14:40
24h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 21 Mar 2017 Trip spans 9 days
S$ 615
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
SIN
00:00
TSA
06:45
30h 45m
2 stops
TSA
13:15
SIN
22:00
32h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Trip spans 6 days
S$ 1422
Select
ANA
ANA
SIN
18:15
TSA
11:45
17h 30m
1 stop
TSA
12:45
SIN
02:30
13h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Trip spans 20 days
S$ 675
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
SIN
04:55
TSA
14:45
9h 50m
1 stop
TSA
15:45
SIN
12:10
20h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 10 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 16 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
S$ 618
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
SIN
22:00
TSA
06:45
31h 45m
2 stops
TSA
13:15
SIN
22:00
32h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 25 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
S$ 681
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
SIN
04:55
TSA
14:45
9h 50m
1 stop
TSA
15:45
SIN
12:10
20h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 16 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
S$ 682
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
SIN
03:55
TSA
13:45
9h 50m
1 stop
TSA
16:45
SIN
20:40
27h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
S$ 682
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
SIN
10:40
TSA
13:45
27h 05m
1 stop
TSA
16:45
SIN
10:45
18h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 30 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 8 Aug 2017 Trip spans 10 days
S$ 764
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
SIN
23:30
TSA
06:45
31h 15m
2 stops
TSA
13:15
SIN
22:30
33h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 16 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 21 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
S$ 682
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
SIN
04:55
TSA
14:45
9h 50m
1 stop
TSA
15:45
SIN
00:25
8h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 24 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Trip spans 5 days
S$ 820
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
SIN
22:00
TSA
05:45
31h 45m
2 stops
TSA
12:15
SIN
21:00
32h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 23 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
S$ 683
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
SIN
04:55
TSA
14:45
9h 50m
1 stop
TSA
15:45
SIN
12:10
20h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 25 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Trip spans 9 days
S$ 1279
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
SIN
21:50
TSA
17:00
19h 10m
1 stop
TSA
04:45
SIN
02:15
21h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 5 May 2017 Return: Mon 8 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
S$ 686
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
SIN
04:55
TSA
14:45
9h 50m
1 stop
TSA
15:45
SIN
18:10
26h 25m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Singapore
S$ 580
Destination

Taipei
S$ 580