Find Deals on Flights from Singapore Changi to Taipei Sung Shan (SIN - TSA)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Singapore Changi to Taipei Sung Shan

(Round-trip)
Depart: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 9 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
S$ 564
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
SIN
23:30
TSA
06:45
31h 15m
2 stops
TSA
07:45
SIN
22:00
14h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 25 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
S$ 678
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
SIN
04:55
TSA
14:45
9h 50m
1 stop
TSA
16:45
SIN
10:45
18h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 11 May 2017 Return: Sun 14 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
S$ 982
Select
Sichuan Airlines
Sichuan Airlines
SIN
15:40
TSA
12:45
21h 05m
1 stop
TSA
13:45
SIN
14:40
24h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 16 Mar 2017 Trip spans 11 days
S$ 607
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
SIN
22:00
TSA
05:45
31h 45m
2 stops
TSA
13:15
SIN
22:00
32h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 8 May 2017 Return: Thu 11 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
S$ 1351
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
SIN
17:50
TSA
07:30
13h 40m
1 stop
TSA
10:20
SIN
02:15
15h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
S$ 681
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
SIN
21:00
TSA
13:45
16h 45m
1 stop
TSA
16:45
SIN
10:45
18h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 21 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Trip spans 9 days
S$ 1395
Select
ANA
ANA
SIN
17:20
TSA
10:50
17h 30m
1 stop
TSA
11:50
SIN
01:35
13h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 4 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
S$ 655
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
SIN
22:00
TSA
11:15
37h 15m
2 stops
TSA
12:15
SIN
21:00
32h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 20 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 22 Feb 2017 Trip spans 3 days
S$ 684
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
SIN
10:40
TSA
13:45
27h 05m
1 stop
TSA
14:45
SIN
23:25
8h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 13 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
S$ 685
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
SIN
04:55
TSA
14:45
9h 50m
1 stop
TSA
15:45
SIN
12:10
20h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 9 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Trip spans 11 days
S$ 727
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
SIN
23:30
TSA
06:45
31h 15m
2 stops
TSA
13:15
SIN
22:00
32h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 24 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 26 Feb 2017 Trip spans 3 days
S$ 687
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
SIN
03:55
TSA
13:45
9h 50m
1 stop
TSA
14:45
SIN
23:25
8h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 18 May 2017 Return: Sun 21 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
S$ 982
Select
Sichuan Airlines
Sichuan Airlines
SIN
15:40
TSA
12:45
21h 05m
1 stop
TSA
13:45
SIN
14:40
24h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Trip spans 10 days
S$ 742
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
SIN
23:30
TSA
06:45
31h 15m
2 stops
TSA
07:45
SIN
22:30
14h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 15 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 18 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
S$ 690
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
SIN
10:40
TSA
13:45
27h 05m
1 stop
TSA
14:45
SIN
10:15
19h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 25 May 2017 Return: Sun 28 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
S$ 982
Select
Sichuan Airlines
Sichuan Airlines
SIN
15:40
TSA
12:45
21h 05m
1 stop
TSA
13:45
SIN
14:40
24h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
S$ 690
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
SIN
04:55
TSA
14:45
9h 50m
1 stop
TSA
15:45
SIN
12:10
20h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 17 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 26 Feb 2017 Trip spans 10 days
S$ 769
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
SIN
22:00
TSA
05:45
31h 45m
2 stops
TSA
06:45
SIN
21:00
14h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 14 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 18 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
S$ 691
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
SIN
04:55
TSA
14:45
9h 50m
1 stop
TSA
15:45
SIN
00:25
8h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 5 May 2017 Return: Wed 10 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
S$ 691
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
SIN
04:55
TSA
14:45
9h 50m
1 stop
TSA
15:45
SIN
12:10
20h 25m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Singapore
S$ 564
Destination

Taipei
S$ 564