Find cheap flights to Taipei Sung Shan

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Taipei Sung Shan

(Return)
Depart: Fri 8 Dec 2017 Return: Fri 15 Dec 2017 Trip spans 8 days
S$ 610
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
SIN
22:30
TSA
05:45
31h 15m
2 stops
TSA
06:30
SIN
21:30
15h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 14 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 18 Sep 2017 Trip spans 5 days
S$ 659
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
SIN
04:55
TSA
14:45
9h 50m
1 stop
TSA
15:45
SIN
18:10
26h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 3 Dec 2017 Return: Fri 8 Dec 2017 Trip spans 6 days
S$ 667
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
SIN
22:30
TSA
05:45
31h 15m
2 stops
TSA
06:30
SIN
21:30
15h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 29 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 4 Dec 2017 Trip spans 6 days
S$ 670
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
SIN
03:55
TSA
13:45
9h 50m
1 stop
TSA
14:45
SIN
09:00
18h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 4 Dec 2017 Return: Thu 7 Dec 2017 Trip spans 4 days
S$ 671
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
SIN
03:55
TSA
13:45
9h 50m
1 stop
TSA
14:45
SIN
09:00
18h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 10 Dec 2017 Return: Tue 19 Dec 2017 Trip spans 10 days
S$ 680
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
SIN
22:30
TSA
05:45
31h 15m
2 stops
TSA
06:30
SIN
21:30
15h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 23 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 27 Aug 2017 Trip spans 5 days
S$ 678
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
SIN
11:40
TSA
14:45
27h 05m
1 stop
TSA
15:45
SIN
18:10
26h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 3 Jan 2018 Return: Thu 25 Jan 2018 Trip spans 23 days
S$ 724
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
SIN
22:30
TSA
05:45
31h 15m
2 stops
TSA
12:15
SIN
21:30
33h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 6 Nov 2017 Return: Tue 14 Nov 2017 Trip spans 9 days
S$ 678
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
SIN
03:55
TSA
13:45
9h 50m
1 stop
TSA
14:45
SIN
09:00
18h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 17 Nov 2017 Return: Tue 21 Nov 2017 Trip spans 5 days
S$ 678
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
SIN
10:00
TSA
13:45
27h 45m
1 stop
TSA
14:45
SIN
17:10
26h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 28 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Trip spans 5 days
S$ 789
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
SIN
23:30
TSA
06:45
31h 15m
2 stops
TSA
13:15
SIN
22:30
33h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 16 Dec 2017 Return: Tue 26 Dec 2017 Trip spans 11 days
S$ 678
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
SIN
10:00
TSA
13:45
27h 45m
1 stop
TSA
14:45
SIN
09:00
18h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 5 Jan 2018 Return: Thu 11 Jan 2018 Trip spans 7 days
S$ 806
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
SIN
22:30
TSA
05:45
31h 15m
2 stops
TSA
12:15
SIN
21:30
33h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 20 Dec 2017 Return: Tue 26 Dec 2017 Trip spans 7 days
S$ 678
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
SIN
03:55
TSA
13:45
9h 50m
1 stop
TSA
14:45
SIN
09:00
18h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 23 Dec 2017 Return: Wed 3 Jan 2018 Trip spans 12 days
S$ 678
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
SIN
03:55
TSA
13:45
9h 50m
1 stop
TSA
14:45
SIN
09:00
18h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 24 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 28 Aug 2017 Trip spans 5 days
S$ 679
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
SIN
04:55
TSA
14:45
9h 50m
1 stop
TSA
15:45
SIN
12:10
20h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 30 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 11 Aug 2017 Trip spans 13 days
S$ 906
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
SIN
23:30
TSA
06:45
31h 15m
2 stops
TSA
07:45
SIN
22:30
14h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 11 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 15 Oct 2017 Trip spans 5 days
S$ 679
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
SIN
04:55
TSA
14:45
9h 50m
1 stop
TSA
15:45
SIN
18:10
26h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 5 Nov 2017 Return: Sat 11 Nov 2017 Trip spans 7 days
S$ 679
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
SIN
03:55
TSA
13:45
9h 50m
1 stop
TSA
14:45
SIN
09:00
18h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 30 Nov 2017 Return: Tue 19 Dec 2017 Trip spans 20 days
S$ 679
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
SIN
03:55
TSA
13:45
9h 50m
1 stop
TSA
14:45
SIN
17:10
26h 25m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in SGD.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Singapore
S$ 610
Destination

Taipei
S$ 610