Find cheap flights to Bangkok

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to

(Return)
Depart: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
S$ 88
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
SIN
16:40
BKK
19:05
2h 25m
nonstop
BKK
12:45
SIN
15:05
2h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Trip spans 2 days
S$ 103
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
SIN
03:20
BKK
05:45
2h 25m
nonstop
BKK
08:50
SIN
11:15
2h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 15 May 2017 Return: Thu 18 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
S$ 104
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
SIN
04:25
BKK
06:50
2h 25m
nonstop
BKK
04:45
SIN
07:10
2h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Trip spans 2 days
S$ 107
Select
Scoot
Scoot
SIN
18:00
BKK
20:30
2h 30m
nonstop
BKK
18:55
SIN
21:20
2h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 24 May 2017 Trip spans 45 days
S$ 107
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
SIN
08:50
BKK
11:15
2h 25m
nonstop
BKK
08:50
SIN
11:15
2h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
S$ 191
Select
Thai Lion Air
Thai Lion Air
SIN
08:20
BKK
10:35
2h 15m
nonstop
BKK
03:40
SIN
06:20
2h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 29 Jun 2017 Trip spans 3 days
S$ 97
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
SIN
18:10
BKK
20:35
2h 25m
nonstop
BKK
14:20
SIN
16:40
2h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 17 May 2017 Return: Tue 23 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
S$ 199
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
SIN
12:00
BKK
14:25
2h 25m
nonstop
BKK
08:15
SIN
10:40
2h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
S$ 204
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
SIN
14:15
BKK
16:35
2h 20m
nonstop
BKK
07:15
SIN
09:30
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
S$ 108
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
SIN
03:20
BKK
05:45
2h 25m
nonstop
BKK
17:20
SIN
19:40
2h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 2 May 2017 Return: Wed 3 May 2017 Trip spans 2 days
S$ 110
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
SIN
14:00
BKK
16:25
2h 25m
nonstop
BKK
06:25
SIN
08:50
2h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 20 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 21 Jul 2017 Trip spans 2 days
S$ 101
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
SIN
10:40
BKK
13:05
2h 25m
nonstop
BKK
14:20
SIN
16:40
2h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
S$ 117
Select
Scoot
Scoot
SIN
18:00
BKK
20:30
2h 30m
nonstop
BKK
18:55
SIN
21:20
2h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 9 May 2017 Return: Mon 15 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
S$ 110
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
SIN
05:15
BKK
07:40
2h 25m
nonstop
BKK
17:20
SIN
19:40
2h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 18 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 22 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
S$ 117
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
SIN
11:30
BKK
13:55
2h 25m
nonstop
BKK
10:40
SIN
13:05
2h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 25 May 2017 Return: Fri 26 May 2017 Trip spans 2 days
S$ 110
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
SIN
15:15
BKK
17:40
2h 25m
nonstop
BKK
17:20
SIN
19:40
2h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 8 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 22 Jul 2017 Trip spans 15 days
S$ 124
Select
Scoot
Scoot
SIN
18:00
DMK
20:30
2h 30m
nonstop
DMK
11:50
SIN
14:15
2h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Trip spans 10 days
S$ 115
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
SIN
18:10
BKK
20:35
2h 25m
nonstop
BKK
12:45
SIN
15:05
2h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 22 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
S$ 117
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
SIN
14:00
BKK
16:25
2h 25m
nonstop
BKK
10:40
SIN
13:05
2h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 21 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Trip spans 9 days
S$ 114
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
SIN
05:00
BKK
07:25
2h 25m
nonstop
BKK
17:20
SIN
19:40
2h 20m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Singapore
S$ 88
Destination

Bangkok
only S$ 124
only S$ 88
Airlines Airline reviews

70 travellers who booked a flight to Bangkok from Singapore rated their chosen airline with an average of 6.7

Overall
7.1
Boarding
7.2
Crew
7.6
Comfort
6.9
Food
5.4
Entertainment
5.9