Find cheap flights to Bangkok

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to

(Return)
Depart: Tue 2 May 2017 Return: Fri 5 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
S$ 97
Select
Scoot
Scoot
SIN
18:20
BKK
20:45
2h 25m
nonstop
BKK
18:55
SIN
21:20
2h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 19 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
S$ 104
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
SIN
16:40
BKK
19:05
2h 25m
nonstop
BKK
14:20
SIN
16:40
2h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 19 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 27 Sep 2017 Trip spans 9 days
S$ 106
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
SIN
03:20
BKK
05:45
2h 25m
nonstop
BKK
17:20
SIN
19:40
2h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 8 May 2017 Return: Fri 12 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
S$ 120
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
SIN
04:25
BKK
06:50
2h 25m
nonstop
BKK
06:25
SIN
08:55
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 21 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
S$ 147
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
SIN
10:40
BKK
13:05
2h 25m
nonstop
BKK
03:05
SIN
05:25
2h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 19 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 26 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
S$ 97
Select
Scoot
Scoot
SIN
02:45
BKK
05:25
2h 40m
nonstop
BKK
18:55
SIN
21:20
2h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 3 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
S$ 199
Select
Thai Lion Air
Thai Lion Air
SIN
08:55
BKK
11:15
2h 20m
nonstop
BKK
03:40
SIN
06:20
2h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 10 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 17 Aug 2017 Trip spans 8 days
S$ 104
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
SIN
18:10
BKK
20:35
2h 25m
nonstop
BKK
14:20
SIN
16:40
2h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 26 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
S$ 218
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
SIN
13:30
BKK
16:00
2h 30m
nonstop
BKK
17:00
SIN
19:25
2h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 3 May 2017 Return: Fri 5 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
S$ 104
Select
Scoot
Scoot
SIN
18:20
BKK
20:45
2h 25m
nonstop
BKK
18:55
SIN
21:20
2h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
S$ 125
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
SIN
11:30
BKK
13:55
2h 25m
nonstop
BKK
16:05
SIN
18:35
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 23 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
S$ 113
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
SIN
16:40
BKK
19:05
2h 25m
nonstop
BKK
14:20
SIN
16:40
2h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 15 May 2017 Return: Fri 19 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
S$ 104
Select
Scoot
Scoot
SIN
18:20
BKK
20:45
2h 25m
nonstop
BKK
18:55
SIN
21:20
2h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Trip spans 2 days
S$ 127
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
SIN
03:20
BKK
05:45
2h 25m
nonstop
BKK
17:20
SIN
19:40
2h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Trip spans 16 days
S$ 113
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
SIN
16:40
BKK
19:05
2h 25m
nonstop
BKK
12:45
SIN
15:05
2h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 16 May 2017 Return: Fri 19 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
S$ 104
Select
Scoot
Scoot
SIN
18:20
BKK
20:45
2h 25m
nonstop
BKK
18:55
SIN
21:20
2h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 30 May 2017 Return: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
S$ 126
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
SIN
02:35
BKK
05:00
2h 25m
nonstop
BKK
13:35
SIN
16:05
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Trip spans 16 days
S$ 129
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
SIN
12:50
BKK
15:20
2h 30m
nonstop
BKK
17:20
SIN
19:40
2h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Trip spans 15 days
S$ 113
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
SIN
16:40
BKK
19:05
2h 25m
nonstop
BKK
12:45
SIN
15:05
2h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 17 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 22 Aug 2017 Trip spans 6 days
S$ 106
Select
Scoot
Scoot
SIN
18:20
BKK
20:45
2h 25m
nonstop
BKK
11:50
SIN
14:15
2h 25m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Singapore
S$ 97
Destination

Bangkok
S$ 97
Airlines Airline reviews

59 travellers who booked a flight to Bangkok from Singapore rated their chosen airline with an average of 6.4

Overall
6.7
Boarding
6.9
Crew
7.3
Comfort
6.5
Food
5.0
Entertainment
5.1