Find cheap flights to Bangkok

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to

(Return)
Depart: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 4 Aug 2017 Trip spans 31 days
S$ 114
Select
Scoot
Scoot
SIN
00:00
BKK
02:25
2h 25m
nonstop
BKK
00:00
SIN
02:25
2h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 22 Jul 2017 Trip spans 5 days
S$ 125
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
SIN
00:00
BKK
02:25
2h 25m
nonstop
BKK
00:00
SIN
02:20
2h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Trip spans 3 days
S$ 135
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
SIN
00:00
BKK
02:25
2h 25m
nonstop
BKK
00:00
SIN
02:30
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 29 Jun 2017 Trip spans 3 days
S$ 170
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
SIN
00:00
BKK
02:25
2h 25m
nonstop
BKK
00:00
SIN
02:20
2h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 13 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Trip spans 5 days
S$ 189
Select
Thai Lion Air
Thai Lion Air
SIN
00:00
BKK
02:20
2h 20m
nonstop
BKK
00:00
SIN
02:40
2h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 6 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Trip spans 4 days
S$ 207
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
SIN
00:00
BKK
08:45
8h 45m
1 stop
BKK
00:00
SIN
05:55
5h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 2 Sep 2017 Trip spans 3 days
S$ 236
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
SIN
00:00
BKK
02:20
2h 20m
nonstop
BKK
00:00
SIN
02:15
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 13 Jul 2017 Trip spans 5 days
S$ 126
Select
Scoot
Scoot
SIN
00:00
BKK
02:40
2h 40m
nonstop
BKK
00:00
SIN
02:25
2h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 15 Jul 2017 Trip spans 12 days
S$ 129
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
SIN
00:00
BKK
02:25
2h 25m
nonstop
BKK
00:00
SIN
02:20
2h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 16 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Trip spans 17 days
S$ 136
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
SIN
00:00
BKK
02:25
2h 25m
nonstop
BKK
00:00
SIN
02:30
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 19 Jul 2017 Trip spans 3 days
S$ 131
Select
Scoot
Scoot
SIN
00:00
BKK
02:25
2h 25m
nonstop
BKK
00:00
SIN
02:25
2h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 16 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Trip spans 3 days
S$ 139
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
SIN
00:00
BKK
02:25
2h 25m
nonstop
BKK
00:00
SIN
02:20
2h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 25 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Trip spans 2 days
S$ 309
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
SIN
00:00
BKK
02:25
2h 25m
nonstop
BKK
00:00
SIN
02:30
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 29 Jun 2017 Trip spans 2 days
S$ 172
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
SIN
00:00
BKK
02:30
2h 30m
nonstop
BKK
00:00
SIN
02:20
2h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 7 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 14 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
S$ 158
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
SIN
00:00
BKK
02:25
2h 25m
nonstop
BKK
00:00
SIN
02:30
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 25 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Trip spans 3 days
S$ 363
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
SIN
00:00
BKK
02:25
2h 25m
nonstop
BKK
00:00
SIN
14:00
14h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 15 Jul 2017 Trip spans 4 days
S$ 151
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
SIN
00:00
BKK
02:25
2h 25m
nonstop
BKK
00:00
SIN
02:20
2h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 6 Jul 2017 Trip spans 4 days
S$ 154
Select
Scoot
Scoot
SIN
00:00
BKK
02:25
2h 25m
nonstop
BKK
00:00
SIN
02:25
2h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 7 Jul 2017 Trip spans 10 days
S$ 163
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
SIN
00:00
BKK
02:25
2h 25m
nonstop
BKK
00:00
SIN
02:30
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Trip spans 3 days
S$ 183
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
SIN
00:00
BKK
02:30
2h 30m
nonstop
BKK
00:00
SIN
02:20
2h 20m
nonstop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in SGD.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Singapore
S$ 114
Destination

Bangkok
S$ 114
Airlines Airline reviews

81 travellers who booked a flight to Bangkok from Singapore rated their chosen airline with an average of 6.7

Overall
7.0
Boarding
7.2
Crew
7.4
Comfort
6.8
Food
5.5
Entertainment
5.8