Find cheap flights to New Delhi Indira Gandhi Intl

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to New Delhi Indira Gandhi Intl

(Return)
Depart: Fri 1 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 9 Sep 2017 Trip spans 9 days
S$ 325
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
SIN
14:15
DEL
09:05
18h 50m
1 stop
DEL
07:40
SIN
08:00
24h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 22 Aug 2017 Trip spans 22 days
S$ 328
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
SIN
15:40
DEL
21:30
5h 50m
nonstop
DEL
05:35
SIN
11:30
5h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 14 Nov 2017 Return: Fri 17 Nov 2017 Trip spans 4 days
S$ 338
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
SIN
16:30
DEL
18:35
26h 05m
1 stop
DEL
15:20
SIN
04:00
12h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 4 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 28 Sep 2017 Trip spans 25 days
S$ 369
Select
IndiGo
IndiGo
SIN
01:40
DEL
18:35
16h 55m
1 stop
DEL
17:45
SIN
05:55
12h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 9 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 16 Aug 2017 Trip spans 8 days
S$ 376
Select
Air India
Air India
SIN
04:35
DEL
10:05
5h 30m
nonstop
DEL
19:15
SIN
01:00
5h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 20 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 29 Aug 2017 Trip spans 10 days
S$ 399
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
SIN
11:10
DEL
02:40
15h 30m
1 stop
DEL
14:45
SIN
07:35
16h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 3 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 13 Aug 2017 Trip spans 11 days
S$ 521
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
SIN
02:40
DEL
10:30
7h 50m
1 stop
DEL
19:00
SIN
11:55
16h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 12 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 16 Oct 2017 Trip spans 5 days
S$ 332
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
SIN
14:15
DEL
09:05
18h 50m
1 stop
DEL
23:20
SIN
08:00
8h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 2 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
S$ 338
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
SIN
15:40
DEL
21:30
5h 50m
nonstop
DEL
05:35
SIN
11:30
5h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 27 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 18 Oct 2017 Trip spans 22 days
S$ 339
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
SIN
06:10
DEL
19:35
13h 25m
1 stop
DEL
16:20
SIN
09:40
17h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 19 Nov 2017 Return: Sat 25 Nov 2017 Trip spans 7 days
S$ 332
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
SIN
13:15
DEL
07:25
18h 10m
1 stop
DEL
22:30
SIN
09:40
11h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 22 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 27 Sep 2017 Trip spans 6 days
S$ 369
Select
IndiGo
IndiGo
SIN
01:40
DEL
12:10
10h 30m
1 stop
DEL
03:30
SIN
22:10
18h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 21 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 24 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
S$ 338
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
SIN
15:40
DEL
21:30
5h 50m
nonstop
DEL
05:35
SIN
11:30
5h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 28 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 18 Oct 2017 Trip spans 21 days
S$ 339
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
SIN
06:10
DEL
19:35
13h 25m
1 stop
DEL
16:20
SIN
05:00
12h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 12 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 29 Aug 2017 Trip spans 18 days
S$ 385
Select
Air India
Air India
SIN
04:35
DEL
10:05
5h 30m
nonstop
DEL
19:15
SIN
01:00
5h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 24 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 27 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
S$ 399
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
SIN
16:05
DEL
16:15
24h 10m
1 stop
DEL
14:45
SIN
02:05
11h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 27 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 6 Sep 2017 Trip spans 11 days
S$ 336
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
SIN
14:15
DEL
09:05
18h 50m
1 stop
DEL
23:20
SIN
08:00
8h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 1 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 7 Oct 2017 Trip spans 7 days
S$ 338
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
SIN
15:40
DEL
21:30
5h 50m
nonstop
DEL
05:35
SIN
11:30
5h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 3 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
S$ 380
Select
IndiGo
IndiGo
SIN
01:30
DEL
11:30
10h 00m
1 stop
DEL
03:40
SIN
22:00
18h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 18 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 21 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
S$ 388
Select
Air India
Air India
SIN
04:35
DEL
10:05
5h 30m
nonstop
DEL
19:15
SIN
01:00
5h 45m
nonstop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in SGD.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Singapore
S$ 325
Destination

New Delhi
S$ 325
Airlines Airline reviews

11 travellers who booked a flight to New Delhi from Singapore rated their chosen airline with an average of 7.3

Overall
7.5
Boarding
8.0
Crew
7.1
Comfort
7.7
Food
6.5
Entertainment
7.6