Find cheap flights to New Delhi Indira Gandhi Intl

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to New Delhi Indira Gandhi Intl

(Return)
Depart: Fri 8 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 17 Sep 2017 Trip spans 10 days
S$ 309
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
SIN
08:20
DEL
17:55
9h 35m
1 stop
DEL
18:05
SIN
05:00
10h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 13 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 19 Oct 2017 Trip spans 7 days
S$ 316
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
SIN
14:15
DEL
09:05
18h 50m
1 stop
DEL
07:40
SIN
16:25
8h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 29 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 9 Sep 2017 Trip spans 12 days
S$ 370
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
SIN
22:35
DEL
04:10
5h 35m
nonstop
DEL
05:00
SIN
10:55
5h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 6 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 24 Jul 2017 Trip spans 19 days
S$ 371
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
SIN
15:40
DEL
21:30
5h 50m
nonstop
DEL
05:35
SIN
11:30
5h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 24 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 29 Jul 2017 Trip spans 6 days
S$ 380
Select
IndiGo
IndiGo
SIN
01:40
DEL
18:30
16h 50m
2 stops
DEL
10:40
SIN
22:00
11h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 6 Jul 2017 Trip spans 4 days
S$ 395
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
SIN
11:35
DEL
20:20
8h 45m
1 stop
DEL
19:00
SIN
04:55
9h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
S$ 447
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
SIN
16:05
DEL
16:15
24h 10m
1 stop
DEL
14:45
SIN
07:35
16h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 9 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 6 Sep 2017 Trip spans 29 days
S$ 471
Select
Air India
Air India
SIN
04:35
DEL
10:05
5h 30m
nonstop
DEL
19:15
SIN
01:00
5h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 4 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 9 Aug 2017 Trip spans 6 days
S$ 318
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
SIN
08:20
DEL
17:55
9h 35m
1 stop
DEL
16:20
SIN
09:40
17h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 3 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 14 Aug 2017 Trip spans 12 days
S$ 359
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
SIN
03:40
DEL
19:25
15h 45m
1 stop
DEL
07:40
SIN
04:45
21h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 8 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 5 Sep 2017 Trip spans 29 days
S$ 329
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
SIN
08:20
DEL
19:35
11h 15m
1 stop
DEL
18:05
SIN
05:00
10h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 24 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 27 Aug 2017 Trip spans 4 days
S$ 381
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
SIN
15:40
DEL
21:30
5h 50m
nonstop
DEL
05:35
SIN
11:30
5h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 29 Jul 2017 Trip spans 5 days
S$ 391
Select
IndiGo
IndiGo
SIN
10:00
DEL
20:20
10h 20m
1 stop
DEL
05:20
SIN
22:00
16h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 8 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 13 Nov 2017 Trip spans 6 days
S$ 329
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
SIN
07:20
DEL
18:35
11h 15m
1 stop
DEL
15:20
SIN
04:00
12h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 28 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Trip spans 5 days
S$ 362
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
SIN
08:25
DEL
19:25
11h 00m
1 stop
DEL
07:40
SIN
16:25
8h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 7 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 23 Jul 2017 Trip spans 17 days
S$ 403
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
SIN
11:35
DEL
20:20
8h 45m
1 stop
DEL
19:00
SIN
03:45
8h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 25 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 27 Aug 2017 Trip spans 3 days
S$ 391
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
SIN
15:40
DEL
21:30
5h 50m
nonstop
DEL
05:35
SIN
11:30
5h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 11 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 14 Aug 2017 Trip spans 4 days
S$ 363
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
SIN
03:40
DEL
19:25
15h 45m
1 stop
DEL
07:40
SIN
13:10
29h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 23 Jul 2017 Trip spans 14 days
S$ 333
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
SIN
06:10
DEL
19:35
13h 25m
1 stop
DEL
18:05
SIN
09:40
15h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 10 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 17 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
S$ 447
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
SIN
11:10
DEL
16:15
29h 05m
1 stop
DEL
14:45
SIN
07:35
16h 50m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in SGD.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Singapore
S$ 309
Destination

New Delhi
S$ 309
Airlines Airline reviews

22 travellers who booked a flight to New Delhi from Singapore rated their chosen airline with an average of 8.1

Overall
8.1
Boarding
8.5
Crew
8.2
Comfort
8.3
Food
7.7
Entertainment
8.3