Find cheap flights to New Delhi Indira Gandhi Intl

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to New Delhi Indira Gandhi Intl

(Return)
Depart: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Trip spans 19 days
S$ 301
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
SIN
14:15
DEL
00:45
10h 30m
1 stop
DEL
19:30
SIN
04:45
9h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 13 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
S$ 327
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
SIN
02:40
DEL
20:20
17h 40m
1 stop
DEL
19:00
SIN
04:55
9h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 24 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Trip spans 10 days
S$ 340
Select
IndiGo
IndiGo
SIN
01:40
DEL
12:05
10h 25m
1 stop
DEL
18:00
SIN
06:10
12h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Trip spans 10 days
S$ 420
Select
Air India
Air India
SIN
03:20
DEL
09:00
5h 40m
nonstop
DEL
18:00
SIN
23:30
5h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 4 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 5 Aug 2017 Trip spans 2 days
S$ 423
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
SIN
06:10
DEL
19:35
13h 25m
1 stop
DEL
18:05
SIN
02:50
8h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 1 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
S$ 447
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
SIN
16:00
DEL
21:45
5h 45m
nonstop
DEL
05:45
SIN
11:40
5h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 17 Jun 2017 Trip spans 16 days
S$ 486
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
SIN
13:10
DEL
18:40
5h 30m
nonstop
DEL
05:00
SIN
10:55
5h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 22 Jul 2017 Trip spans 6 days
S$ 301
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
SIN
16:50
DEL
00:45
7h 55m
1 stop
DEL
07:40
SIN
16:25
8h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 5 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 14 Aug 2017 Trip spans 10 days
S$ 301
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
SIN
08:25
DEL
19:25
11h 00m
1 stop
DEL
19:30
SIN
04:45
9h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 14 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
S$ 343
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
SIN
09:40
DEL
20:20
10h 40m
1 stop
DEL
19:00
SIN
04:55
9h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 25 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Trip spans 9 days
S$ 346
Select
IndiGo
IndiGo
SIN
09:40
DEL
20:20
10h 40m
1 stop
DEL
18:00
SIN
06:10
12h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Trip spans 20 days
S$ 302
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
SIN
11:55
DEL
09:05
21h 10m
1 stop
DEL
23:20
SIN
08:00
8h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
S$ 346
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
SIN
11:35
DEL
20:20
8h 45m
1 stop
DEL
19:00
SIN
04:55
9h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 8 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Trip spans 10 days
S$ 350
Select
IndiGo
IndiGo
SIN
09:40
DEL
23:50
14h 10m
1 stop
DEL
16:20
SIN
06:10
13h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 15 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 21 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
S$ 346
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
SIN
11:35
DEL
20:20
8h 45m
1 stop
DEL
19:00
SIN
03:45
8h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Trip spans 9 days
S$ 420
Select
Air India
Air India
SIN
03:20
DEL
09:00
5h 40m
nonstop
DEL
18:00
SIN
23:30
5h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
S$ 318
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
SIN
14:15
DEL
09:05
18h 50m
1 stop
DEL
23:20
SIN
08:00
8h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 19 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Trip spans 30 days
S$ 360
Select
IndiGo
IndiGo
SIN
01:40
DEL
12:05
10h 25m
1 stop
DEL
18:00
SIN
06:10
12h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 14 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 17 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
S$ 348
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
SIN
05:55
DEL
20:20
14h 25m
1 stop
DEL
19:10
SIN
06:25
11h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 26 May 2017 Return: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Trip spans 7 days
S$ 466
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
SIN
16:00
DEL
21:45
5h 45m
nonstop
DEL
05:45
SIN
11:40
5h 55m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Singapore
S$ 301
Destination

New Delhi
S$ 301
Airlines Airline reviews

16 travellers who booked a flight to New Delhi from Singapore rated their chosen airline with an average of 8.1

Overall
7.9
Boarding
8.9
Crew
8.2
Comfort
8.1
Food
7.5
Entertainment
8.3