Find cheap flights to Paris

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Paris

(Return)
Depart: Sat 14 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 24 Oct 2017 Trip spans 11 days
S$ 792
Select
Saudia
Saudia
SIN
CDG
20h 30m
1 stop
CDG
SIN
21h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 2 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 12 Nov 2017 Trip spans 11 days
S$ 828
Select
Finnair
Finnair
SIN
CDG
18h 35m
1 stop
CDG
SIN
26h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 3 Dec 2017 Return: Sat 9 Dec 2017 Trip spans 7 days
S$ 870
Select
Air India
Air India
SIN
CDG
17h 20m
1 stop
CDG
SIN
36h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 26 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 9 Aug 2017 Trip spans 15 days
S$ 944
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SIN
CDG
22h 15m
1 stop
CDG
SIN
15h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 13 Dec 2017 Return: Wed 3 Jan 2018 Trip spans 22 days
S$ 966
Select
Air China
Air China
SIN
CDG
39h 15m
1 stop
CDG
SIN
28h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 25 Aug 2017 Trip spans 57 days
S$ 984
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
SIN
CDG
21h 10m
1 stop
CDG
SIN
22h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 18 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 27 Aug 2017 Trip spans 10 days
S$ 987
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
SIN
CDG
19h 20m
1 stop
CDG
SIN
16h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 2 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 12 Nov 2017 Trip spans 11 days
S$ 1148
Select
British Airways
British Airways
SIN
ORY
21h 20m
1 stop
ORY
SIN
18h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 2 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 30 Sep 2017 Trip spans 60 days
S$ 1223
Select
Air France
Air France
SIN
CDG
13h 25m
nonstop
CDG
SIN
12h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 23 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 3 Oct 2017 Trip spans 11 days
S$ 813
Select
Saudia
Saudia
SIN
CDG
20h 30m
1 stop
CDG
SIN
21h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 23 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 11 Dec 2017 Trip spans 19 days
S$ 888
Select
Air India
Air India
SIN
CDG
40h 55m
2 stops
CDG
SIN
26h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 10 Nov 2017 Return: Fri 17 Nov 2017 Trip spans 8 days
S$ 813
Select
Saudia
Saudia
SIN
CDG
20h 30m
1 stop
CDG
SIN
22h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 30 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 25 Dec 2017 Trip spans 26 days
S$ 969
Select
Air China
Air China
SIN
CDG
24h 30m
1 stop
CDG
SIN
35h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Trip spans 20 days
S$ 1034
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SIN
CDG
17h 10m
1 stop
CDG
SIN
35h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 22 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 3 Dec 2017 Trip spans 12 days
S$ 1158
Select
British Airways
British Airways
SIN
ORY
17h 30m
1 stop
ORY
SIN
18h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 6 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 16 Jul 2017 Trip spans 11 days
S$ 1091
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SIN
CDG
24h 30m
1 stop
CDG
SIN
28h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 28 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 12 Aug 2017 Trip spans 16 days
S$ 1092
Select
Air India
Air India
SIN
CDG
16h 20m
1 stop
CDG
SIN
37h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 1 Dec 2017 Return: Thu 7 Dec 2017 Trip spans 7 days
S$ 1178
Select
British Airways
British Airways
SIN
ORY
17h 15m
1 stop
ORY
SIN
18h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 23 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 2 Sep 2017 Trip spans 11 days
S$ 1158
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SIN
CDG
16h 15m
1 stop
CDG
SIN
22h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 25 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Trip spans 11 days
S$ 1222
Select
Air India
Air India
SIN
CDG
39h 55m
2 stops
CDG
SIN
37h 55m
2 stops
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in SGD.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Singapore
S$ 792
Destination

Paris
only S$ 1148
only S$ 792
Airlines Airline reviews

2 travellers who booked a flight to Paris from Singapore rated their chosen airline with an average of 6.8

Overall
7.0
Boarding
6.0
Crew
8.0
Comfort
6.0
Food
7.0
Entertainment
7.0