Find cheap flights to Taipei

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue 31 Jan 2017 Return: Sat 4 Feb 2017 Trip spans 5 days
S$ 175
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
SIN
02:10
TPE
06:55
4h 45m
nonstop
TPE
09:50
SIN
14:45
4h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 20 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Trip spans 11 days
S$ 218
Select
Scoot
Scoot
SIN
19:55
TPE
00:30
4h 35m
nonstop
TPE
16:55
SIN
22:00
5h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
S$ 228
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
SIN
17:30
TPE
07:45
14h 15m
1 stop
TPE
08:45
SIN
16:40
7h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 7 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Trip spans 6 days
S$ 257
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
SIN
04:45
TPE
09:45
5h 00m
nonstop
TPE
10:25
SIN
15:25
5h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 23 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
S$ 271
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
SIN
03:00
TPE
07:50
4h 50m
nonstop
TPE
16:20
SIN
21:10
4h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 8 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Trip spans 10 days
S$ 343
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
SIN
17:15
TPE
10:20
17h 05m
1 stop
TPE
11:10
SIN
20:05
8h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 29 Jan 2017 Return: Sat 4 Feb 2017 Trip spans 7 days
S$ 177
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
SIN
20:15
TPE
01:00
4h 45m
nonstop
TPE
09:50
SIN
14:45
4h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 14 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 19 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
S$ 376
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
SIN
20:20
TPE
05:30
9h 10m
1 stop
TPE
07:10
SIN
15:10
8h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 1 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 6 Feb 2017 Trip spans 6 days
S$ 177
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
SIN
20:15
TPE
01:00
4h 45m
nonstop
TPE
15:20
SIN
20:15
4h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
S$ 177
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
SIN
03:00
TPE
07:50
4h 50m
nonstop
TPE
16:20
SIN
21:10
4h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 21 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Trip spans 10 days
S$ 218
Select
Scoot
Scoot
SIN
00:55
TPE
05:30
4h 35m
nonstop
TPE
16:55
SIN
22:00
5h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 17 Jun 2017 Trip spans 13 days
S$ 177
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
SIN
03:00
TPE
07:50
4h 50m
nonstop
TPE
11:25
SIN
16:10
4h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 18 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 23 Feb 2017 Trip spans 6 days
S$ 259
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
SIN
16:30
TPE
06:45
14h 15m
1 stop
TPE
07:45
SIN
15:40
7h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 15 May 2017 Return: Fri 19 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
S$ 266
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
SIN
04:45
TPE
09:45
5h 00m
nonstop
TPE
10:25
SIN
15:25
5h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 8 Jul 2017 Trip spans 4 days
S$ 190
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
SIN
03:00
TPE
07:50
4h 50m
nonstop
TPE
11:25
SIN
16:10
4h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 30 May 2017 Return: Sat 3 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
S$ 278
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
SIN
03:00
TPE
07:50
4h 50m
nonstop
TPE
16:20
SIN
21:10
4h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 22 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
S$ 258
Select
Scoot
Scoot
SIN
07:10
TPE
11:50
4h 40m
nonstop
TPE
10:55
SIN
15:50
4h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 14 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 22 Jul 2017 Trip spans 9 days
S$ 266
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
SIN
04:45
TPE
09:45
5h 00m
nonstop
TPE
10:25
SIN
15:25
5h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 24 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Trip spans 5 days
S$ 264
Select
Scoot
Scoot
SIN
07:10
TPE
11:50
4h 40m
nonstop
TPE
16:55
SIN
22:00
5h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 4 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
S$ 655
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
SIN
22:00
TSA
11:15
37h 15m
2 stops
TSA
12:15
SIN
21:00
32h 45m
2 stops
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Singapore
S$ 175
Destination

Taipei
only S$ 655
only S$ 175
Airlines Airline reviews

10 travellers who booked a flight to Taipei from Singapore rated their chosen airline with an average of 6.3

Overall
7.0
Boarding
7.2
Crew
6.6
Comfort
6.4
Food
5.2
Entertainment
5.0