Find cheap flights to Taipei

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to

(Return)
Depart: Fri 24 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Trip spans 9 days
S$ 227
Select
Scoot
Scoot
SIN
08:10
TPE
12:50
4h 40m
nonstop
TPE
11:35
SIN
16:15
4h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 15 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Trip spans 12 days
S$ 233
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
SIN
21:10
TPE
02:00
4h 50m
nonstop
TPE
16:20
SIN
21:10
4h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 8 Jul 2017 Trip spans 5 days
S$ 238
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
SIN
04:45
TPE
09:45
5h 00m
nonstop
TPE
13:25
SIN
18:20
4h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 20 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Trip spans 9 days
S$ 294
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
SIN
20:20
TPE
05:30
9h 10m
1 stop
TPE
06:40
SIN
19:10
12h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 16 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 25 Jun 2017 Trip spans 10 days
S$ 345
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
SIN
21:10
TPE
02:00
4h 50m
nonstop
TPE
16:20
SIN
21:10
4h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 4 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
S$ 425
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
SIN
15:15
TPE
06:00
14h 45m
1 stop
TPE
08:00
SIN
15:05
7h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 11 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
S$ 451
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
SIN
10:45
TPE
15:15
4h 30m
nonstop
TPE
04:55
SIN
09:30
4h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 22 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
S$ 227
Select
Scoot
Scoot
SIN
02:15
TPE
06:35
4h 20m
nonstop
TPE
21:20
SIN
02:05
4h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
S$ 234
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
SIN
03:00
TPE
07:50
4h 50m
nonstop
TPE
16:20
SIN
21:10
4h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 13 May 2017 Return: Sat 20 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
S$ 248
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
SIN
04:55
TPE
09:45
4h 50m
nonstop
TPE
10:25
SIN
15:20
4h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 7 May 2017 Return: Sat 13 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
S$ 227
Select
Scoot
Scoot
SIN
20:45
TPE
01:40
4h 55m
nonstop
TPE
11:45
SIN
16:35
4h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 2 May 2017 Return: Sat 6 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
S$ 234
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
SIN
03:00
TPE
07:50
4h 50m
nonstop
TPE
16:20
SIN
21:10
4h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 8 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 13 Aug 2017 Trip spans 6 days
S$ 248
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
SIN
04:45
TPE
09:45
5h 00m
nonstop
TPE
10:25
SIN
15:25
5h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 15 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 26 Aug 2017 Trip spans 12 days
S$ 235
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
SIN
21:10
TPE
02:00
4h 50m
nonstop
TPE
16:20
SIN
21:10
4h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 5 May 2017 Return: Fri 12 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
S$ 237
Select
Scoot
Scoot
SIN
20:45
TPE
01:40
4h 55m
nonstop
TPE
21:20
SIN
02:05
4h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 16 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 20 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
S$ 303
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
SIN
20:20
TPE
15:55
19h 35m
1 stop
TPE
06:40
SIN
05:40
23h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 11 May 2017 Return: Tue 16 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
S$ 252
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
SIN
04:55
TPE
09:45
4h 50m
nonstop
TPE
10:25
SIN
15:20
4h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 16 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 24 Aug 2017 Trip spans 9 days
S$ 235
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
SIN
21:10
TPE
02:00
4h 50m
nonstop
TPE
16:20
SIN
21:10
4h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 23 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
S$ 303
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
SIN
20:20
TPE
15:55
19h 35m
1 stop
TPE
16:20
SIN
14:50
22h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 19 May 2017 Return: Wed 24 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
S$ 252
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
SIN
04:55
TPE
09:45
4h 50m
nonstop
TPE
10:25
SIN
15:20
4h 55m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Singapore
S$ 227
Destination

Taipei
S$ 227
Airlines Airline reviews

43 travellers who booked a flight to Taipei from Singapore rated their chosen airline with an average of 8.3

Overall
8.6
Boarding
8.7
Crew
8.8
Comfort
8.3
Food
7.5
Entertainment
7.6