Find Deals on Flights from Singapore Changi to London Gatwick (SIN - LGW)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Singapore Changi to London Gatwick

(Return)
Depart: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 26 Mar 2017 Trip spans 12 days
S$ 794
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
SIN
LGW
17h 45m
1 stop
LGW
SIN
17h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 27 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 3 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
S$ 1183
Select
Emirates
Emirates
SIN
LGW
18h 20m
1 stop
LGW
SIN
21h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 25 May 2017 Return: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
S$ 795
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
SIN
LGW
17h 25m
1 stop
LGW
SIN
17h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 1 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
S$ 801
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
SIN
LGW
17h 25m
1 stop
LGW
SIN
17h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Trip spans 14 days
S$ 825
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
SIN
LGW
16h 55m
1 stop
LGW
SIN
17h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Trip spans 6 days
S$ 825
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
SIN
LGW
23h 40m
1 stop
LGW
SIN
17h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 24 Aug 2017 Trip spans 24 days
S$ 827
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
SIN
LGW
23h 40m
1 stop
LGW
SIN
24h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 13 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Trip spans 13 days
S$ 1245
Select
Emirates
Emirates
SIN
LGW
22h 25m
1 stop
LGW
SIN
16h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 15 May 2017 Trip spans 19 days
S$ 832
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
SIN
LGW
24h 10m
1 stop
LGW
SIN
24h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 4 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
S$ 839
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
SIN
LGW
18h 15m
1 stop
LGW
SIN
17h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 7 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 22 Jul 2017 Trip spans 16 days
S$ 1392
Select
Emirates
Emirates
SIN
LGW
16h 40m
1 stop
LGW
SIN
15h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Trip spans 16 days
S$ 839
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
SIN
LGW
23h 40m
1 stop
LGW
SIN
17h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Trip spans 36 days
S$ 1442
Select
Emirates
Emirates
SIN
LGW
16h 50m
1 stop
LGW
SIN
16h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 19 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
S$ 848
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
SIN
LGW
24h 15m
1 stop
LGW
SIN
23h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 20 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 26 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
S$ 851
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
SIN
LGW
17h 45m
1 stop
LGW
SIN
17h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 19 May 2017 Return: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Trip spans 17 days
S$ 970
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
SIN
LGW
17h 25m
1 stop
LGW
SIN
17h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 3 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 19 Aug 2017 Trip spans 17 days
S$ 1012
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
SIN
LGW
23h 40m
1 stop
LGW
SIN
17h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 24 Jun 2017 Trip spans 17 days
S$ 1036
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
SIN
LGW
16h 55m
1 stop
LGW
SIN
17h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 14 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 20 Aug 2017 Trip spans 38 days
S$ 1048
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
SIN
LGW
23h 40m
1 stop
LGW
SIN
17h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Trip spans 7 days
S$ 1226
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
SIN
LGW
16h 55m
1 stop
LGW
SIN
17h 55m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Singapore
S$ 794
Destination

London
S$ 794