Find Deals on Flights from Singapore Changi to London Heathrow (SIN - LHR)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Singapore Changi to London Heathrow

(Return)
Depart: Mon 27 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 23 Mar 2017 Trip spans 24 days
S$ 818
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
SIN
LHR
16h 15m
1 stop
LHR
SIN
18h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 24 Jun 2017 Trip spans 17 days
S$ 819
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
SIN
LHR
22h 20m
1 stop
LHR
SIN
16h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
S$ 849
Select
SWISS
SWISS
SIN
LHR
16h 15m
1 stop
LHR
SIN
25h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
S$ 925
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SIN
LHR
17h 40m
1 stop
LHR
SIN
16h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 20 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 28 Jul 2017 Trip spans 9 days
S$ 957
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
SIN
LHR
29h 40m
2 stops
LHR
SIN
20h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 19 May 2017 Return: Sat 3 Jun 2017 Trip spans 16 days
S$ 1109
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
SIN
LHR
13h 40m
nonstop
LHR
SIN
13h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
S$ 818
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
SIN
LHR
26h 05m
1 stop
LHR
SIN
15h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Trip spans 12 days
S$ 837
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
SIN
LHR
18h 50m
1 stop
LHR
SIN
16h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 23 Aug 2017 Trip spans 45 days
S$ 853
Select
SWISS
SWISS
SIN
LHR
18h 55m
1 stop
LHR
SIN
21h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 17 Jun 2017 Trip spans 3 days
S$ 825
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
SIN
LHR
15h 40m
1 stop
LHR
SIN
15h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Trip spans 9 days
S$ 842
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
SIN
LHR
24h 10m
1 stop
LHR
SIN
23h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 5 May 2017 Return: Fri 12 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
S$ 826
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
SIN
LHR
26h 20m
1 stop
LHR
SIN
19h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 24 Aug 2017 Trip spans 24 days
S$ 868
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
SIN
LHR
22h 20m
1 stop
LHR
SIN
23h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 9 May 2017 Return: Sun 21 May 2017 Trip spans 13 days
S$ 829
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
SIN
LHR
17h 40m
1 stop
LHR
SIN
15h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 4 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
S$ 881
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
SIN
LHR
18h 50m
1 stop
LHR
SIN
18h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 3 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Trip spans 11 days
S$ 829
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
SIN
LHR
16h 55m
1 stop
LHR
SIN
16h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 11 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 20 Aug 2017 Trip spans 10 days
S$ 867
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
SIN
LHR
26h 20m
1 stop
LHR
SIN
15h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Trip spans 9 days
S$ 927
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
SIN
LHR
16h 25m
1 stop
LHR
SIN
15h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
S$ 968
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
SIN
LHR
26h 05m
1 stop
LHR
SIN
18h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Trip spans 7 days
S$ 1073
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
SIN
LHR
16h 55m
1 stop
LHR
SIN
15h 50m
1 stop
Direct flights SIN - LHR on Singapore Airlines
Flight no. Depart SIN Arrive LHR Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
306 01:10 07:20 17 Feb - 24 Mar
306 01:10 07:20 18 Feb - 25 Mar
306 01:10 07:20 20 Feb - 20 Mar
306 01:10 07:45 26 Mar - 26 Oct
306 01:10 07:45 27 Mar - 28 Oct
306 01:10 07:45 31 Mar - 27 Oct
308 09:00 15:40 26 Mar - 26 Oct
308 09:00 15:40 27 Mar - 28 Oct
308 09:10 15:20 16 Feb - 19 Mar
308 09:10 15:20 17 Feb - 20 Mar
308 09:10 15:20 21 Feb - 14 Mar
308 09:10 15:20 21 Mar - 23 Mar
308 09:10 15:20 22 Mar - 22 Mar
308 09:10 15:20 24 Mar - 25 Mar
318 12:35 19:15 26 Mar - 25 Apr
318 12:50 19:00 16 Feb - 6 Mar
318 12:50 19:00 8 Mar - 22 Mar
318 12:50 19:00 24 Mar - 25 Mar
322 23:30 05:55 25 Mar - 27 Oct
322 23:45 05:55 16 Feb - 24 Mar
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Singapore
S$ 818
Destination

London
S$ 818
Airlines Airline reviews

11 travellers who booked a flight to London from Singapore rated their chosen airline with an average of 8.6

Overall
9.5
Boarding
9.8
Crew
9.8
Comfort
8.9
Food
8.5
Entertainment
9.1