Find cheap flights to Kuala Lumpur

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to

(Return)
Depart: Sun 13 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 2 Sep 2017 Trip spans 21 days
S$ 45
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
SIN
05:35
KUL
06:40
1h 05m
nonstop
KUL
07:20
SIN
08:30
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Trip spans 2 days
S$ 56
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
SIN
15:25
KUL
16:25
1h 00m
nonstop
KUL
17:05
SIN
18:20
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
S$ 56
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
SIN
03:10
KUL
04:15
1h 05m
nonstop
KUL
04:45
SIN
05:55
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 6 May 2017 Trip spans 17 days
S$ 56
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
SIN
19:00
KUL
20:05
1h 05m
nonstop
KUL
10:30
SIN
11:40
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 13 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
S$ 56
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
SIN
15:35
KUL
16:40
1h 05m
nonstop
KUL
04:45
SIN
05:55
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 11 May 2017 Return: Mon 15 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
S$ 56
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
SIN
15:25
KUL
16:25
1h 00m
nonstop
KUL
14:20
SIN
15:35
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Trip spans 2 days
S$ 112
Select
Firefly
Firefly
SIN
12:50
SZB
14:10
1h 20m
nonstop
SZB
02:55
SIN
04:10
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 21 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 24 Jul 2017 Trip spans 4 days
S$ 62
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
SIN
09:30
KUL
10:35
1h 05m
nonstop
KUL
15:40
SIN
16:50
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
S$ 56
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
SIN
03:10
KUL
04:15
1h 05m
nonstop
KUL
04:45
SIN
05:55
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 11 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 13 Sep 2017 Trip spans 3 days
S$ 56
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
SIN
15:25
KUL
16:25
1h 00m
nonstop
KUL
07:35
SIN
08:50
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 24 May 2017 Return: Fri 26 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
S$ 66
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
SIN
03:10
KUL
04:15
1h 05m
nonstop
KUL
04:45
SIN
05:55
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 24 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Trip spans 2 days
S$ 62
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
SIN
16:45
KUL
17:50
1h 05m
nonstop
KUL
14:50
SIN
16:00
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 23 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 6 May 2017 Trip spans 14 days
S$ 56
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
SIN
03:10
KUL
04:15
1h 05m
nonstop
KUL
04:45
SIN
05:55
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 18 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 22 Sep 2017 Trip spans 5 days
S$ 56
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
SIN
15:25
KUL
16:25
1h 00m
nonstop
KUL
17:05
SIN
18:20
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 29 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 3 Oct 2017 Trip spans 5 days
S$ 137
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
SIN
05:55
KUL
06:50
0h 55m
nonstop
KUL
04:00
SIN
05:05
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 2 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 9 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
S$ 67
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
SIN
15:35
KUL
16:40
1h 05m
nonstop
KUL
04:45
SIN
05:55
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 13 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 15 Sep 2017 Trip spans 3 days
S$ 56
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
SIN
05:35
KUL
06:40
1h 05m
nonstop
KUL
04:45
SIN
05:55
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 22 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 23 Apr 2017 Trip spans 2 days
S$ 63
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
SIN
15:10
KUL
16:10
1h 00m
nonstop
KUL
02:10
SIN
03:15
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 20 May 2017 Return: Mon 22 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
S$ 59
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
SIN
12:40
KUL
13:40
1h 00m
nonstop
KUL
07:35
SIN
08:50
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 28 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 3 Sep 2017 Trip spans 7 days
S$ 68
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
SIN
15:35
KUL
16:40
1h 05m
nonstop
KUL
04:45
SIN
05:55
1h 10m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Singapore
S$ 45
Destination

Kuala Lumpur
only S$ 45
only S$ 112
Airlines Airline reviews

64 travellers who booked a flight to Kuala Lumpur from Singapore rated their chosen airline with an average of 6.6

Overall
6.8
Boarding
6.9
Crew
7.3
Comfort
6.7
Food
5.4
Entertainment
5.3