Find cheap flights to Kuala Lumpur

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to

(Return)
Depart: Sat 19 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 2 Sep 2017 Trip spans 15 days
S$ 46
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
SIN
15:35
KUL
16:40
1h 05m
nonstop
KUL
07:20
SIN
08:30
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 8 May 2017 Return: Thu 11 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
S$ 56
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
SIN
12:50
KUL
13:40
0h 50m
nonstop
KUL
15:30
SIN
16:45
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 11 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 13 Aug 2017 Trip spans 3 days
S$ 75
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
SIN
09:30
KUL
10:35
1h 05m
nonstop
KUL
03:40
SIN
04:40
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 28 May 2017 Return: Wed 31 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
S$ 106
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
SIN
08:15
KUL
09:15
1h 00m
nonstop
KUL
05:15
SIN
06:15
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 11 May 2017 Return: Thu 18 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
S$ 56
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
SIN
13:45
KUL
14:45
1h 00m
nonstop
KUL
15:30
SIN
16:45
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 14 May 2017 Return: Thu 18 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
S$ 56
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
SIN
03:10
KUL
04:15
1h 05m
nonstop
KUL
04:45
SIN
05:55
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 27 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 30 Oct 2017 Trip spans 4 days
S$ 119
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
SIN
17:30
KUL
18:30
1h 00m
nonstop
KUL
06:30
SIN
07:30
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 21 May 2017 Return: Wed 24 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
S$ 56
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
SIN
03:10
KUL
04:15
1h 05m
nonstop
KUL
04:45
SIN
05:55
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 22 May 2017 Return: Mon 29 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
S$ 56
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
SIN
15:25
KUL
16:25
1h 00m
nonstop
KUL
14:20
SIN
15:35
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 3 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
S$ 134
Select
Firefly
Firefly
SIN
09:40
SZB
11:00
1h 20m
nonstop
SZB
02:55
SIN
04:10
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 21 Jun 2017 Trip spans 3 days
S$ 56
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
SIN
12:50
KUL
13:40
0h 50m
nonstop
KUL
17:05
SIN
18:20
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 20 Jul 2017 Trip spans 3 days
S$ 56
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
SIN
03:10
KUL
04:15
1h 05m
nonstop
KUL
04:45
SIN
05:55
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 6 Jul 2017 Trip spans 2 days
S$ 56
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
SIN
05:55
KUL
06:55
1h 00m
nonstop
KUL
17:05
SIN
18:20
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 13 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 15 Aug 2017 Trip spans 3 days
S$ 56
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
SIN
03:10
KUL
04:15
1h 05m
nonstop
KUL
06:50
SIN
08:00
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 24 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 26 Jul 2017 Trip spans 3 days
S$ 56
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
SIN
15:25
KUL
16:25
1h 00m
nonstop
KUL
07:35
SIN
08:50
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 14 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Trip spans 18 days
S$ 56
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
SIN
15:35
KUL
16:40
1h 05m
nonstop
KUL
10:35
SIN
11:45
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 29 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Trip spans 3 days
S$ 56
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
SIN
12:40
KUL
13:40
1h 00m
nonstop
KUL
07:35
SIN
08:50
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 30 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 8 Oct 2017 Trip spans 9 days
S$ 56
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
SIN
15:35
KUL
16:40
1h 05m
nonstop
KUL
04:45
SIN
05:55
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 23 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Trip spans 10 days
S$ 95
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
SIN
03:45
KUL
04:45
1h 00m
nonstop
KUL
02:10
SIN
03:15
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 16 May 2017 Return: Sat 20 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
S$ 57
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
SIN
03:10
KUL
04:15
1h 05m
nonstop
KUL
04:45
SIN
05:55
1h 10m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Singapore
S$ 46
Destination

Kuala Lumpur
only S$ 46
only S$ 134
Airlines Airline reviews

70 travellers who booked a flight to Kuala Lumpur from Singapore rated their chosen airline with an average of 6.5

Overall
6.7
Boarding
6.9
Crew
7.1
Comfort
6.5
Food
5.3
Entertainment
5.3