Find cheap flights to New York

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to New York

(Return)
Depart: Wed 4 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 23 Oct 2017 Trip spans 20 days
S$ 971
Select
Saudia
Saudia
SIN
JFK
30h 50m
1 stop
JFK
SIN
34h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Trip spans 16 days
S$ 1107
Select
Air China
Air China
SIN
JFK
26h 05m
1 stop
JFK
SIN
29h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 12 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 20 Sep 2017 Trip spans 9 days
S$ 1109
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
SIN
JFK
35h 05m
1 stop
JFK
SIN
36h 45m
3 stops
Depart: Thu 5 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 22 Oct 2017 Trip spans 18 days
S$ 1117
Select
China Southern
China Southern
SIN
JFK
21h 30m
1 stop
JFK
SIN
32h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 6 Aug 2017 Trip spans 35 days
S$ 1299
Select
Ethiopian Air
Ethiopian Air
SIN
EWR
29h 15m
2 stops
EWR
SIN
29h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 21 May 2017 Return: Mon 29 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
S$ 1324
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
SIN
EWR
20h 40m
1 stop
EWR
SIN
22h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 14 Aug 2017 Trip spans 28 days
S$ 1400
Select
KLM
KLM
SIN
EWR
29h 09m
1 stop
EWR
SIN
32h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 5 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 23 Oct 2017 Trip spans 19 days
S$ 1426
Select
American Airlines
American Airlines
SIN
LGA
26h 51m
2 stops
LGA
SIN
27h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 5 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 23 Oct 2017 Trip spans 19 days
S$ 1439
Select
Air France
Air France
SIN
LGA
33h 59m
2 stops
LGA
SIN
34h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 15 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Trip spans 16 days
S$ 1449
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
SIN
JFK
32h 10m
1 stop
JFK
SIN
23h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 15 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Trip spans 16 days
S$ 1894
Select
British Airways
British Airways
SIN
LGA
31h 25m
2 stops
LGA
SIN
33h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 23 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 16 Sep 2017 Trip spans 25 days
S$ 1900
Select
Delta
Delta
SIN
LGA
28h 01m
2 stops
LGA
SIN
26h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 24 Jul 2017 Trip spans 13 days
S$ 995
Select
Saudia
Saudia
SIN
JFK
30h 50m
1 stop
JFK
SIN
34h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 24 May 2017 Return: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Trip spans 15 days
S$ 1109
Select
Air China
Air China
SIN
JFK
40h 50m
1 stop
JFK
SIN
29h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Trip spans 27 days
S$ 1022
Select
Saudia
Saudia
SIN
JFK
30h 50m
1 stop
JFK
SIN
34h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 21 Jun 2017 Trip spans 16 days
S$ 1109
Select
Air China
Air China
SIN
JFK
22h 05m
1 stop
JFK
SIN
40h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 4 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 19 Oct 2017 Trip spans 16 days
S$ 1022
Select
Saudia
Saudia
SIN
JFK
30h 50m
1 stop
JFK
SIN
34h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 26 May 2017 Return: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Trip spans 14 days
S$ 1258
Select
China Southern
China Southern
SIN
JFK
40h 38m
3 stops
JFK
SIN
22h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 1 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
S$ 1260
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
SIN
JFK
25h 30m
1 stop
JFK
SIN
39h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 18 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 26 Sep 2017 Trip spans 9 days
S$ 1301
Select
Ethiopian Air
Ethiopian Air
SIN
EWR
29h 15m
2 stops
EWR
SIN
29h 35m
2 stops
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Singapore
S$ 971
Destination

New York
only S$ 1426
only S$ 971
Newark
S$ 1299