Find cheap flights to New York

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to New York

(Return)
Depart: Wed 27 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 5 Oct 2017 Trip spans 9 days
S$ 1021
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
SIN
JFK
34h 00m
2 stops
JFK
SIN
45h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 8 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Trip spans 10 days
S$ 1075
Select
Saudia
Saudia
SIN
JFK
30h 50m
1 stop
JFK
SIN
34h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 12 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 22 Apr 2017 Trip spans 11 days
S$ 1092
Select
Air China
Air China
SIN
EWR
37h 10m
1 stop
EWR
SIN
29h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 8 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 13 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
S$ 1177
Select
China Southern
China Southern
SIN
JFK
37h 20m
1 stop
JFK
SIN
37h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 28 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 4 Oct 2017 Trip spans 7 days
S$ 1303
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
SIN
EWR
25h 35m
1 stop
EWR
SIN
22h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 24 Jun 2017 Trip spans 19 days
S$ 1345
Select
United
United
SIN
LGA
47h 21m
2 stops
LGA
SIN
42h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 2 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 13 Aug 2017 Trip spans 12 days
S$ 1415
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
SIN
JFK
23h 25m
1 stop
JFK
SIN
30h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 8 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 25 Aug 2017 Trip spans 18 days
S$ 1421
Select
British Airways
British Airways
SIN
EWR
26h 05m
1 stop
EWR
SIN
30h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 15 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 23 Jul 2017 Trip spans 9 days
S$ 1485
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
SIN
JFK
24h 45m
1 stop
JFK
SIN
30h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 23 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 10 Sep 2017 Trip spans 19 days
S$ 1544
Select
Delta
Delta
SIN
LGA
29h 51m
2 stops
LGA
SIN
29h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 14 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 16 Jul 2017 Trip spans 3 days
S$ 2050
Select
American Airlines
American Airlines
SIN
LGA
24h 54m
2 stops
LGA
SIN
39h 19m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 18 Jun 2017 Trip spans 18 days
S$ 1109
Select
Air China
Air China
SIN
JFK
22h 05m
1 stop
JFK
SIN
25h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 18 May 2017 Return: Fri 26 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
S$ 2338
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
SIN
JFK
23h 15m
nonstop
JFK
SIN
21h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 12 May 2017 Return: Mon 29 May 2017 Trip spans 18 days
S$ 1256
Select
China Southern
China Southern
SIN
JFK
23h 25m
1 stop
JFK
SIN
23h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Trip spans 2 days
S$ 1305
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
SIN
JFK
22h 15m
1 stop
JFK
SIN
26h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 6 May 2017 Return: Tue 23 May 2017 Trip spans 18 days
S$ 1205
Select
Air China
Air China
SIN
EWR
37h 10m
1 stop
EWR
SIN
29h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 26 May 2017 Return: Wed 21 Jun 2017 Trip spans 27 days
S$ 1365
Select
United
United
SIN
LGA
28h 35m
2 stops
LGA
SIN
28h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 8 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 25 Aug 2017 Trip spans 18 days
S$ 1421
Select
British Airways
British Airways
SIN
JFK
23h 55m
1 stop
JFK
SIN
29h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Trip spans 2 days
S$ 1316
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
SIN
EWR
32h 15m
1 stop
EWR
SIN
39h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 13 May 2017 Return: Sun 21 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
S$ 1205
Select
Air China
Air China
SIN
EWR
37h 10m
1 stop
EWR
SIN
29h 45m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Singapore
S$ 1021
Destination

New York
only S$ 1345
only S$ 1021
Newark
S$ 1092
Airlines Airline reviews

4 travellers who booked a flight to New York from Singapore rated their chosen airline with an average of 8.9

Overall
9.5
Boarding
8.5
Crew
9.5
Comfort
8.0
Food
9.0
Entertainment
9.0